Cheryl McAdam

366 Millaudon Street, New Orleans, LA 70118

$990,000

30 Photos

Property Description

Captivating, Bright and Airy, this 5 bedroom 4 bath house sits on a large lot by Audubon Park. Spacious Living and Dining room lead to a light filled kitchen and Den overlooking the large landscaped backyard. Additional Bonus Features include, Wet Bar, 2 laundry rooms, Office, Mudroom, ground floor Den with Fireplace, Three Car Parking. New Paved Street.

366 Millaudon Street | MLS# 2350547

This single family home located at 366 Millaudon Street, New Orleans, LA 70118 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $990,000. This property was built in 1902 and has 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths with 4072 sq. ft. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 1902
Days on Site: 10
Status: Active
Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: Central Air,2 Units
Heating: Central, Multiple Heating Units
Lot Size: 0.12 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle
Stories: 3.0

Amenities

Wet Bar
Ceiling Fan(s)
Granite Counters
Jetted Tub
Pantry
Stone Counters
Stainless Steel Appliances
Cable TV
Porch

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Cooktop, Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer,
Days on Site: 10
Exterior: Stucco
Fireplace: Gas
Lot: City Lot, Rectangular Lot
Lot Dimensions: 45x120
Parking: Driveway, Off Street, Three or more Spaces
Patio/Porch: Covered, Other, Porch
Property Condition: Very Good Condition, Resale
Security: Closed Circuit Camera(s)
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 1902

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 366 Millaudon Street, New Orleans, LA 70118.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • Saturday July 16
  • Sunday July 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,444.10 per month $4,155.35 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $288.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder