Cheryl McAdam

7503 Hampson Street, New Orleans, LA 70118

$1,495,000

34 Photos

Property Description

Chrestia/Staub designed 1895 Queen Anne home on oversized corner lot in prime Uptown location near coffee shops, restaurants, and Audubon Park. Beautiful covered front porch opens to lovely foyer leading to period staircase-Crown molding, beautiful mantels, pickled wood floors, chandelier and custom drapes add to the elegance of this home. Library with built-in bookcases and pocket doors opens to the Dining Room. Beautifully landscaped private pool area has an outdoor fireplace, wet bar and Parterre garden.

7503 Hampson Street | MLS# 2350326

This single family home located at 7503 Hampson Street, New Orleans, LA 70118 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $1,495,000. This property was built in 1895 and has 3 bedrooms and 2 full and 2 partial baths with 2992 sq. ft. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 1895
Days on Site: 10
Status: Pending
Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: Central Air,2 Units
Heating: Central, Multiple Heating Units
Home Style: Traditional
Lot Size: 0.18 Acres
Roof Type: Asphalt, Shingle
Stories: 2.0

Amenities

Ceiling Fan(s)
Stone Counters
Stainless Steel Appliances
Sprinkler/Irrigation

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Washer, Generator
Days on Site: 10
Exterior: Wood Siding
Fireplace: None
Lot: Corner Lot, City Lot, Oversized Lot
Lot Dimensions: 59x130
Parking: Driveway, Three or more Spaces
Patio/Porch: Concrete
Pool: Heated, In Ground
Property Condition: Excellent, Updated/Remodeled, Resale
Security: yes
Security: Security System, Fire Sprinkler System
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 1895

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 7503 Hampson Street, New Orleans, LA 70118.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • Saturday July 16
  • Sunday July 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 6,711.04 per month $6,275.00 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $436.04 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder